Advent

Mass Times: 5pm Saturday St Benedict, 8am & 10am Sunday St Mary's

                      Daily Mass 8am Monday,Wednesday,Thursday, Friday St. Mary's

                      Communion Service 8am Tuesdays St. Mary's

Bulletins

Parish Council

St. Mary's of the Lake

St. Benedict's Odessa

Daily Mass Readings

Office:    607-535-2786 (tel)
607-535-2990 (fax)
 

Name Extension Email Address Title
Fr. Steve Lape ext 108 flape@dor.org Pastor
Deacon Tom Ruda ext 101 truda@dor.org Pastoral Associate
Kathy Decker ext 100 kdecker@dor.org Office Manager
Terri Orbin ext 102 torbin@dor.org Business Manager
Jeanne Pavlina ext 104 jpavlina@dor.org Faith Formation
Deacon Rick Roy -------- droy@dor.org Deacon Ministry
Deacon Dan Pavlina -------- dpavlina@dor.org Deacon Ministry